Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5322089387 A Single Woman in State College, PA 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: State College
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

State College, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in State College, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends, and my work with children. I am also passionate about those of lesser fortune or disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends, or with doing crafty, hands on things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has faith and growing relationship with the Lord, Jesus Christ

The first thing people notice about me

My quiet and gentle manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven by Randy Alcorn. I enjoyed the book greatly, because it challenged my thinking to what Heaven is going to be like one day. I liked most about it that he used scriptural references to back up each concept of Heaven with his belief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a child of God saved by His grace
  2. Family and friends
  3. Providences---food, shelter, and clothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun, goofy, and talkative person once one gets to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual, Sweet