Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5322048282 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with others - those are more important than just about anything. I want to leave someone feeling that they are better off having me in his or her life, and I like having that feeling about others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm very involved in my son's school and sports, and we like to go to sporting events (hockey and baseball), road trips and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy life everyday and take the bad with the good. They're inevitable...the sooner we learn to cope and move on, the less complicated life is.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality...I like to meet new people, and tend to put them at ease very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In The Company of Heroes by Michael Durant. It is his story of the Mogadishu fiasco when he was taken hostage as a U.S. pilot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people close to me
  2. Each new day
  3. That we live in a country with unlimited possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm smarter than I look :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ok, here's the bad stuff.... I like country music and Perry Mason re-runs.