Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5321955386 A Single Woman in Millbrook, AL 53 / Mortgage Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Millbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Millbrook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from troy university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mentor to my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch a wide variety to tv programs, working outside during the warm months. I need someone to do leisure things with! Like go boating, walking, hiking, shopping, play tennis. I'm open for most anything EXCEPT camping unless I have access to a blow dryer and warm shower!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Willingness to listen and I'm a little shy but once I get to know you......well, it'll be fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dispatches from the Edge by Anderson Cooper. He is an awesome person who and one of the best journalist on TV today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music.
  2. My dog, Lucy.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm a little shy, people don't realize that I'm really just a low maintenance, good old' southern girl that can get in the mud in the morning and put on a cute black dress for night!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I can twirl a baton! I can cut grass in the morning and go dancing that night. Love to be affectionate with the right person....I am a very easy going person and I enjoy being around friends or just alone with a good man!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, too many to list, tina turner, eric clapton, tracy chapman, colbe calait, michael blueble, dave matthews...., christmas carols, luther, sade

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lethal weapon, mission impossible, bourne identity, dennis the menace, home alone 1st two, devil wears prada, jingle all the way, nat'l lampoon xmas vacation, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

biography, american greed, nat geo, military, dog, billy the exterminator, steven segall, hgtv, holmes on homes, locked up abroad, the 1st 48 hours