Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5321942786 A Single Man in California, MO 37 / i work

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: California
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

California, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in California, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

people who are kind and funny and like to hang out and just have fun but also love to be with family

I typically spend my leisure time

whatcing movies hanging with freinds just depends on the mood iam in

The most influential person in my life has been

that there willing to go the distance nomatter what is that they do and have fun doing and just be happy with ones arund them and be greatful for everthing aruond them and they have to be nice

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and the way i come off to people and some say my crazy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont really know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my family
  2. i am thankful tobe here at this time and day
  3. i am thankful for what freinds and family do for me every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the kind of person that i am that iam pretty great guy

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

no