Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5321942579 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 66 / instructional aide to special need children

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sewing, arts and crafts, reading, family,reading, and dancing. I enjoy going out for walks and just being around good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not making sometime or repairing something, I like to settle down with a good book, or go out dancing, or catch up with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sure that people notice my smile first. If something funny is going on I know they notice my laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. first and formost I am thankful for God being there every time I needed him.
  2. 2nd, I am very thankful for my family and the love that we share for each other.
  3. 3rd, I am thankful for life- I can get up every day and make the best of it.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama