Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5321866894 A Single Man in Jackson Heights, NY 43 / Equity Derivatives Trade Support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jackson Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson Heights, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jackson Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my Life I am most passionate about two hobbies that I find entertaining for me and I truly enjoy them; They are Poker & Paintball. Kind of Childish but that?s only because I sometimes get away from the cruel reality of the daily 9-5 days and become a kid again. I would ultimately like to be passionate about being with the love of my life and raising a Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Sports like basketball, softball, tennis etc..Going to the movies, museums, traveling, playing Poker, paintball, watching football & baseball games on TV or in the stadium, and sometimes playing video games. Also anything that I would find adventurous

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a vivid personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my Smile..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Great book, teaches you a lot about financial independence and the techniques entrepreneurs use to create wealth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am first most thankful to God that I wake up alive and healthy every day.
  2. Second, I am most thankful that I still have my Mother alive to love and share family moments with.
  3. Third I am most thankful with being raised in the USA as oppose to some third world country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a tender heart, problem is I do not always show it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal