Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #531990528 A Single Woman in Peshastin, WA 35 / Teller

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Peshastin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peshastin, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peshastin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Hiking, and most lately road tripping/camping. I want to see what else is out there! But I love home, and don't ever plan on moving out of the valley.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, faithful, caring, non-selfish, mature and adventurous. Honestly I like being single, mostly because I'm tired of playing games and being disappointed, but deep down I would like to see if there is a companion out there for me. Someone who will except me for who I am and that I have two other human lives in my hands too.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet first, but warm up when I get to know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theary, himym, modern family, the mindy show, survivor, big brother, game of thrones, walking dead