Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318239869 A Single Woman in Berlin, MD 63 / educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job as a teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time..... what is that? Seriously, I like to garden when the weather permits. I like to read . Also, I like to take long leisurely baths. A good western is nice at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure how to answer that question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The Purpose Driven Life. It deals with God's plan and purpose for our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God sent his son who gave his life for all of us.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not a thing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I am a very down to earth person. I like laughter, fun,and good conversation.