Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318236378 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 39 / Donor specialist/Blood Bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about meeting a man I can love and share my life with and grow together in our faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, sitting outdoors on a nice day, love the beach,a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust is above the most important quality I am looking for in the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is probably one of the first things people notice about me. I am very down to earth, and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Chronicles of Narnia" by C.S. Lewis. The book has a few other stories in it. Every story is about something going on in the land of Narnia. It has animals that can talk and other mythical creatures. Its a nice story to read while relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My love for God
  2. Great friends & family for support when I need it
  3. Being alive all together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I can be very shy at first, so I dont show my true self until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet