Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318223867 A Single Man in Portland, ME 33 / Building Contractor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usm
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usm . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf, hanging out on the boat, laughing and having a good time with my friends and fam, great food & great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf, hang out on my boat, and enjoy a beer while listing to live music or chatting it up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Without a doubt, humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a talker...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Assholes Finish First" its kind of a sequel to "I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell". Tucker Max is a hysterical prick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great parents.
  2. The good health of my family, my friends & myself.
  3. Great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing, what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope.