Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318217782 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 52 / Art Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home. I want my home to look nice and be a comfortable place for my family to enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I draw and paint, work on home improvement projects, cook, visit with friends, ride my bike, go to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is basically happy with their life and wants to enjoy it with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha, The Da Vinci Code, Wine For Dummies, Who Moved My Cheese, The Grief Recovery Handbook

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. My career.
  3. My extended family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Optimistic