Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318205271 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 39 / Divison secretary at a hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionalte about helping others and trying to learn as much as I can in order to improve my knowledge in order to do the best that I can at anything that I do each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family, doing different things, or just staying home and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being their own self and being able to accept my traits and or differences.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very calm and easy to talk to and get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't really read a book recently so I would not really be able to recall the last one that I fully read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very honest and I enjoy trying new things