Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318201879 A Single Man in Thornton, CO 60 / Parts Manager for U-Haul repair facility.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thornton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Listening to and playing. I've recently begun building guitars. I also dabble in some recording. Photographpy. Digital is nice but I miss using film. I love history. Reading about it or watching the History channel and talking about it. I enjoy having conversations with friends about almost anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music or playing guitar. Sometimes watch a movie, whenever something worth watching is on. 400 cable channels and it takes me half an hour to figure out whats on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly. I say hello to people I pass on the street.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Irving Sloane's "Classical Guitar Construction". (my hobbie)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My love of music
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a romantic.