Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318200370 A Single Woman in Factoryville, PA 36 / I am a full-time waitress and in the past a massage therapist.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Factoryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Factoryville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Factoryville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate about is spending time with my family. They are the ones that brought me into this world and I can never be greatful enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with the fam, going to movies, talking online with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an open minded, honest, loyal and passionate partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My silly southern twang that is slowly leaving me from living down south for five years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk to Remember by Nicholas Sparks, It was a boo about true love found at a young age, yet built so strong that nothing could end it, not even death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see inside of me and see how big my heart is and how I will use every inch of it to make people feel better about themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

It's not what's on the outside that makes up a person, it's the inside that really matters. Oh yeah, and I don't play games so no trying to play me please.