Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318172578 A Single Woman in Glendora, CA 54 / medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Glendora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendora, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Glendora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being able to give love and receive love in return from one who wants and desires to love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around my little nephews and nieces or go to the theater or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their honesty and sincerity and the willingness to open up to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen- It was about appreciating your life now and enjoying it. That sometimes, if not most of the time we feel that life is not worth living. Not realizing that happiness is just within our reach. That we just need to be patient, take one day as it comes and start searching for that happiness within ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stability
  2. support
  3. desire to give love a chance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I need love and attention, too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

That when I get upset, people think I'm cute and funny