Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318162779 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 51 / Linguist

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Talking with people, listening to their stories, working for justice, learning about different cultures, praying, helping others, taking care of my physical appearance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing softball, going to the theatre, spending time with family and friends, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Year of Magical Thinking. Very profound.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful and blessed with a wonderful family
  2. I am thankful for my intelligence that has helped me through hardships.
  3. I praise G-d for my physical fitness and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am .

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am very energetic but also very focused and success driven and I would like to find someone who is romantic, sometimes spontaneous and most of all, who is confident about his own value and masculinity.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV