Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318157077 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Hedge Fund Administration

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing experiences that are of interest to me with people who would also find them enjoyable and who can appreciate them. That means books, movies, music (especially concerts!), a cathedral, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not at work then I am either reading on the subway ride home (not exactly leisure), at the gym, watching football or recorded TV shows, surfing on the webnet, drinking beer with my friends, or asleep. I'm predictable.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sharp wit. The problems of the world all stem from people who take themselves too bloody seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully my sense of humor. I'm a funny guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Flags Of Our Fathers" - I read this after I saw the movie. The book is a very moving reminder of a time when people had dignity and believed in something larger than their individual selves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose people don't immediately notice my eyes because I'm wearing glasses, but I've heard they're quite lovely (my eyes, that is). I refuse to wear contacts though, so I'm not whining about this.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I lived in London for three years. I can bore you with anecdotes of being drunk in various cities in Western Europe.