Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318059270 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 36 / Actor / Hair Stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my urban family and adopted nieces and nephews as well as my new career and all of the odd side jobs that i take on.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends either playing board games or going out to new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor. I think it is very important to be able to laugh at the things that might otherwise drive you mad.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy. I don't tend to say much unless I have something on my mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my best friends
  2. my family for supporting my decisions
  3. the time i get to spend with my godchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny. Most people don't get my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent