Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5318055476 A Single Man in Davie, FL 65 / Hairstylist / Self-Employed with a niche market servicing Hospital patients, Disabled and Homebound individuals

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Davie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about utilizing and spending quality time, whether by myself or with someone special doing things which will entertain, give laughter, add a spark to a drab moment, engaging in conversation that informs each of us of our special individuality, keeping and building on the romance of the moment, and just moving forward not looking back.

I typically spend my leisure time

My down time at present is spent decorating, painting and setting up my modest home as a single person. I enjoy TV dramas that I follow certain weeknights. I'm not a book reader but do catch up on my technology magazine subscriptions. I'll take myself to an outdoor art fair, or outdoor cafe. Love the beach, but get restless just sunning by myself. I share quality time with my 19 yr. old son who does not live with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I seek in another person is truthfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

Being soft spoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Answer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for each day I wake up and have my health
  2. I'm thankful for conducting my life with compassion and honesty in the mist of our surroundings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No Answer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm just a working man who has continued in his profession for the last 34 years just loving it. I love the people contact and the interaction associated with what I do. Material things don't impress me but the niceties that bring about my comfort are. I'm not the water sports enthusiast or adventurer but would not hesitate to take pleasure in finding myself on an exotic pristine beach, walking down cobblestone streets somewhere and shopping in the little quaint storefronts. Reach out to me by e-mail, reading between the lines, (r) you a (stylist) @ times searching the (earth) for the absolute (link) under a ( . ) (net) of uncertainty?.