Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317529077 A Single Woman in Springfield, VT 51 / nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It should go without saying that I am most passionate about my kids and my home but beyond that I feel the most passionate about being of service to those in need in whatever capacity I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my hot tub, sometimes 20 minutes a day is all the leisure time I have:)

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My Spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hispanic Way. It is a text for my Spanish 1 class that mainly talks about the hispanic cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and my home. My kids are the 4th generation to live here.
  2. My wonderful job that allows me to care for people, be myself, and have fun
  3. My health and ability to pursue my personal and professional goals

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Kind, Sweet