Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317528572 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 33 / Currently I'm a door factory worker but hope to get a veterinarian job.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you voted for Bush, then we have a problem already, and its not worth resolving as your mind is probable set in stone and you always dismiss any criticism of Bush or his administration as the 'liberal' media.If however you didn't vote for Bush, we can talk, hopefully about something else (Its my number one issue with incompatibility, he's such a 'uniter not a divider' (sarcasm)). Like maybe anime, or what anime is if you don't know, or plenty of other stuff, most of them generally considered to be nerdy, not that I don't like other stuff, just not sports and the 15 minutes of fame kind of things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I guess music. . .
  2. Having kind parents.
  3. Not being ordinary? Well maybe . . . I don't know . . .

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent