Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317525467 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Student, Filmmaker

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love filmmaking, good food, good conversation, good company, traveling, ddr and the comforts of home.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am usually watching movies, surfing the web, or hanging out with friends. i read a lot too.

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody who i can laugh with. sense of humor is important. i think it is most important that you just enjoy your time with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

i say what i mean and i rarely sugar coat. i am honest. sometimes too honest, i think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read edlest in the inheritance trilogy (i know, im a dork) but i really enjoyed the story and characters despite how bad the writing is. i also liked how lazy a read it was. now other books actually seem challenging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. being able to pursue an education in my field
  3. my friends, who are always, always there for me when i need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

everything i do i mean well. only by best friends really know how big my heart is. i never do anything on purpose that i think will hurt someone.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i really just want to find someone who i can have a good time with. i hate first dates because they are tough on the nerves. i would just love a relaxed friendly atmosphere then maybe more, who knows?