Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317521563 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 65 / Billing Supervison for a Federal Qualified Heath Center

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people, enjoy doing new things, would love to meet someone who is charming, romantic, great listener, caring, passoniate, likes to dance, relax and enjoys life. Someone who is over the age of 50 to have fun with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sewing, reading, shopping, visiting with friends and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are stable, they are happy with there life and they are willing to start a new adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Toxic Bachleors by Danielle Steele. How three bachleors were drawn together by and through totally different life styles. They are the best of friends and would do anything for each other, through good times and bad times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. the lord and my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure how to answer this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I like men who wear wranglers, that does not mean I don't like men in suits, that is also very appealing to me.