Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317520169 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 36 / A full-time student & a nanny for 2 kids

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends, and my career (education). Living life to the fullest and enjoying every minute is part of who I am. I want to travel and see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies or keeping in touch with old friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person would have to be their family life. I come from a family oriented background and I would only love for it to grow. Honesty and trustworthiness are also important.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code was the last book that I read and enjoyed. I loved the way that it described DaVinci's artwork and kept me interested to keep reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The chance I got to receive a proper education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm remarks are used to make others laugh, not to insult!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing