Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317519373 A Single Man in Parkville, MO 43 / Sales Service Rep

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Parkville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Parkville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parkville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about, outdoor activities. Hunting, fishing, traveling, sporting events, concerts, hiking I do love also

I typically spend my leisure time

Never the same way, I mix it up good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, happiness, and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My, honeryness, slapstick humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sidney Sheldon It was about a jewel thief, and I liked all the information it had on other cultries and countries, I like to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My son
  3. Our freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a twin, and his frinds are always screwing with me, before they realize, but it is all in good fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am old fashioned, and adventureous.