Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317514780 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 62 / Education

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping life in balance. Working hard, enjoying life, relaxing and being with people I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends either wandering around a mall, talking over coffee, biking when weather permits, reading or playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and having a postive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of fast read type books. Although I did finish The World Is Flat, by Thomas L. Friedman. I found that very interesting and quite eye opening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am seeking someone for friendship, having fun doing things, enjoying good conversation and some good wine.