Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317511773 A Single Man in Madison, WI 47 / sales/marketing in Madison area

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-whitewater
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-whitewater. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most important to me is my relationship with my family members and with my good friends. You can have all the money and possessions in the world but if you don't have friends you don't have anything. I've become more passionate about keeping good shape so I can keep active and healthy. I'm starting to play rugby again because it's been a couple years since I've played and I miss the competition and camaraderie. I want to try new things so I'm looking for new adventures and willing to travel to new places and try new things to experience life to the fullest. I'm happy in my life but I'm looking for so

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing sports, (golfing a lot during the summer, rugby and basketball), exercising. I go to my parents farm in Crawford County on some weekends because I love to spend time outdoors and it's always relaxing to go there and recharge the batteries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth, honest, basically just someone who is a good person inside and treats people the way she would want to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a pretty nice person, at least I try to be. I think I go out of my way to try to make other people comfortable, ask questions about themselves and listen to what they are saying. I can be a little quiet to start with but I have don't have too much trouble keeping a conversation going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading some World War II books. I know, not super exciting but I'm kind of a history buff and it's interesting to me how events that took place so many years ago shaped and affected how our world is today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Living in Wisconsin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

Nothing more than I'm looking for a nice lady to get to know and spend some time with and see where it leads to.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other