Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317499075 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 49 / personal trainer and consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports and fitness; learning

I typically spend my leisure time

working out; reading; updating myself on latest information regarding fitness and health; watching football, basketball and baseball games when i can; spend time with family/friends; attending fundraising events; attending cultural events; go to the movies; go out to eat; sometimes, just veg-out

The most influential person in my life has been

warmth and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

other than my "can't place" accent, i'm sincere and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

for the past 4 years: books on diversity, cultures, fitness and health...nothing emotionally thrilling to share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. physical health
  2. family
  3. roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm not perfect

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i was not born in the US--half italian and half vietnamese