Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317492782 A Single Man in Austin, TX 74 / I am a retired scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning: new languages, cultures, science, what's going on with my friends, psychology as it relates to my friends health, learning new things through volunteerism, spiritual ideas, good books, computer science, and mathematics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time in a variety of ways: bicycling, walking with friends, reading news on the internet, travelling in Europe, reading books, and watching TV, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and, as a consequence, can "go with the flow" of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am relaxed, friendly, and have little fear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a rather simple little book titled "Joshua", a fantasy about the return of Jesus in modern times and how he acted and how he was received in our modern culture. I liked that it painted a picture of him as genuinely loving in the most natural everyday ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good physical health
  2. I am thankful that I have a quiet mind
  3. I am thankful that I have enough money

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my mind is silent.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am quite playful.