Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317486571 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 48 / Communications Mgr./Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family; my ongoing personal/professional learning; my English bulldog, Winston--what a mug! those wrinkles make me laugh every day :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends/family/my dog; reading; going to the gym; spending time at the beach/walking along the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty/trust/honesty and the ability to always look at life as a glass half full.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Tearing Down the Walls" by Monica Langley. So far, a good read. Also recently enjoyed "Deception Point" by Dan Brown. (For "mindless" reads, I like misc. romance novels, magazines, home decorating books, etc.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health, education, and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy and often insecure in large groups/social scenes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Happy alone...but not happy to be alone.