Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317484382 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 32 / Student

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would say I most passionate about finishing school, and learning all that I can to help me find a career I can be be happy with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends. We like to go out, but often we just sit around the house and watch movies or play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who I can have fun with without a lot of effort. I like feeling like I relate to a person. I also love to laugh and am a big fan of sarcasm.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my warmth, I very much so like to talk to people and make them feel at ease. Sometimes though I can be a little shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family that has always been there for me, and accepts me for who I am.
  2. The fact that I am able to go to the college I go to and receive a wonderful education.
  3. The friends I have who I can have fun with, but still not be afraid to ask for advice from.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that there is more to me than what they might be seeing. I tend to be a complex person, and their are many sides to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind