Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317480170 A Single Man in Paducah, KY 38 / work in powerplant creating electricity

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Paducah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paducah, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paducah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general. Putting in 100% even if the activity is what someone else chooses allows for good times as well. But boating is my ultimate passion. All stress is relieved when out on the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

out on the lake, visit friends,playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

common sence

The first thing people notice about me

this is a hard question. uh......uh....I hope people think I'm well mannered.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a big book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my job
  3. my upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as young as I look

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'd like to meet someone who wants to travel a little. maybe like at least once a year to somewhere awsome and warm