Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317478868 A Single Man in Yorkville, IL 33 / Full Time Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Yorkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Yorkville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorkville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As funny as this sounds, I am most passionate about being content and coexsisting with the rest of humanity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with people, the activity is generally not a concern. All in all, I like doing stuff.. Stuff is good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, without it I dont think a relationship with me could work.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe a tie between the way i smile and where i look at people. Im big on eye contact and some people are not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy at first, and it takes time for me to warm up to a person. I will eventually warm up and all I need is time and something to talk about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal