Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5317449375 A Single Man in Cranford, NJ 38 / Contractor, Irrigation company

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, spending time with friends, golf, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends, playing golf, and working around the house. I like to go out to eat, watch movies and TV. In the winter I like to ski. I love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a person that is easy to talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My integrity and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Butt", by Will Self. It's a little weird, and I don't know if I like it enough to bother finishing. I'm also reading a book by Mark Bittman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. strong friendships
  3. I can drive a stick shift

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football