Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5316310274 A Single Woman in Morenci, MI 32 / At home mom

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Morenci
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Morenci, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Morenci, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Singing,dancing and my art Drawing,painting poems etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing,singing ART!

The most influential person in my life has been

has to have a job, trustworthy, dont cheat, great with kids, dosen't get in trouble, family oriented, a car that runs

The first thing people notice about me

Personality,The way I walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

A child called it!, A child that was abused in unreal ways! He overcame his past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 10 month old son
  2. My cancer in Remission
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

big heart with a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a good person at heart! Love to have FUN!