Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5315965683 A Single Woman in Jenks, OK 43 / sales

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

with my children, and or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,loyality,loves kids and family. say what you mean, do what you say. give honest comliments.Be ready to always have fun. see the humor in stressful times.

The first thing people notice about me

that I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm not going here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy children
  2. a good relationship with my parents
  3. that I am able to learn from my past mistakes and not make them again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a very nice person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have become very aware of what I want and need. I am very open in my communication and I don't have a hard time listening to the truth. I don't want drama and don't create any. I am very busy and have to be able to include my boys in almost everything I do,other than work.