Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #531478029 A Single Man in Natick, MA 29 / Research Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: skidmore college

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Natick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from skidmore college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Psychology; the brain is absolutely fascinating.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Self-reflection directed toward self-improvement- Unraveling the mysteries of life through conversation with friends- Dancing to the beat

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my blue eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for compassion and empathy, especially from unexpected sources.
  2. I'm thankful for everyone who adds laughter to the world.
  3. I'm thankful for the support and love of my nearest and dearest.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational