Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314636172 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 50 / Programmer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 15 month old daughter -- she is the light of my life. Reading, enjoying conversation, keeping informed on current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching television, playing. Usually all 3 at the same time

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to find fun in serious situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My forbidding glare :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brethren, by Bob Woodward. It was about the Supreme Court of the 1970's, and it lent a lot of perspective to current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Pretty much what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm very tolerant of other ideas and cultures.