Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314632176 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 65 / Realtor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Golf, bicycle riding. Loyalty in my partner, if she is wrong I am down with her totally. I need an all in woman, got my back in every area, she may voice her opinon, however got my back, always. NO PHOTO NO RESPONSE from me.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing poker

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

autobiography of Benjamin Franklin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Independance, not needy
  2. resilient, able to overcome any obstacle
  3. loyal

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Be real

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction