Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314615375 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 50 / Information Technology Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and the realization of true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis once a week, softball on Sundays (summer and fall), running, weight lifting, entertaining at my house, traveling, going out with friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I consider several qualities to be equally important. These include intelligence, generosity, ambition, the appreciation of life, the willingness to take chances and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's Cross. I enjoy reading a little fiction between technology and project management articles/magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family and friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think this is a dumb question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine