Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314609677 A Single Woman in Castleton on Hudson, NY 36 / Substitute Teacher seeking my own room; part-time at a bowling center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Castleton on Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Castleton on Hudson, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castleton on Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is just so much.....mostly my family and friends, teaching, and if you know me..bowling :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to curl into some covers and read a book or watch a DVD. On other occassions I'm out with a few close friends kicking butt in darts.

The most influential person in my life has been

So I'm the girl next door looking for a gentleman who is not into the head games. I've played enough of those, so just be honest and straight forward. I'm not really asking for much but my expectations are there.You have to know what you want and go for it. I love a guy with motivation.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess I don't really pay attention to what other people notice about me. I'll have to ask a few people and get back to this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Experienced love even though it has broken my heart on occassion.
  2. Having the love and support of my family and close friends.
  3. Waking up to a new day.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal