Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314609177 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 35 / Home Security

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about animals and the great outdoors. I love traveling and being around wildlife and just pets around my house...I have a Horse, 2 small dogs, and some fish. I like to hike, camp, and fish...I would rather be outside exploring than inside watching TV, but I can live with both.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time watching new movies, but I also like to spend a majority of my time outside. I like long walks and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an outgoing man that is not afraid of speaking the truth and being told the truth. I am looking for a laid back person that lives every day to the fullest and doesn't regret life. All things happen for a reason and you just look forward to the next day and obstacle that comes your way.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality...I have a vibrant personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a big true crime reader...the last book that I read was Anne Rule: Green River, Running Red. I enjoy the way that criminal minds work and how law enforcement and forensic scientists catch the bad people in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Animals
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice the mysterious side of me...I like to keep my thoughts to myself unless you gain the trust to get inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous