Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314592176 A Single Woman in Rochester, WA 39 / 911 operations

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love the snow, ocean and camping. My daughter is my world and I have a very demanding job. I do try my best to find time to love life

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend almost all my free time with my daughter and family. Whether it's going to the beach or just going to lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very talkative and outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly haven't read anything other than a kid's book in a long time. I read "The Big Friendly Giant" last. It was a book that was popular when I was my daughters age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. My friends and family
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing