Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314590076 A Single Man in Champlin, MN 53 / Graphic Designer/Retoucher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Champlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Champlin, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Champlin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a number of things like travel, being outdoors, biking, walking, hiking. I'm very curious about different cultures & history so destinations like Peru, Egypt, Europe are high on the list of travel destinations

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the week/weather but, Long walks, reading books, riding bicycle, traveling, motorcycling, hanging out with friends at a bar listening to music, anything outside. A good adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is down to earth, a good communicator and is open minded, not afraid to voice their opinions or say whats on their mind. I like to cook (I'm not great) But find its not as fun alone as with someone else so I'd like to find someone that likes to cut veggies along side me and talk about their day.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and that I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are action, adventure, travel books or books on ancient cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my close friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

not at this time