Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314587777 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 38 / DoD

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would have to say my occupation. But I would also say it's self improvement, living a full life, and enjoying the many blessings and opportunities I've had.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is rare, but I like working out (running, going to the gym, rolling, swimming) and meet up with friends. I enjoy trying and learning new things, traveling!, and also just relaxing and watching a good movie or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am looking for someone who knows how she feels and is comfortable with who she is. I think two personalities can click and I want that great chemistry, physically and emotionally, but not without honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Although I'm usually smiling and laughing, I come across as confident but standoffish and reserved. A friend also said my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually bounce around when reading so the three I have now are Collapse, Freakonomics, and 5 Languages by Gary Chapman. Along with self improvement books, I also enjoy current event books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. God's support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once someone gets to know me they realize that I am not as reserved as they thought. I am friendly, laid-back, and love to laugh and have a great time. I tend to be very unassuming and it takes a little while for someone to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy good conversation, banter, someone who can communicate how they feel and someone who is comfortable and confident with herself. On a different note- most people can't tell when they meet me but I was born, raised, and went to school in Texas.