Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314587079 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 52 / Government Employee

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, playing with my daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Tactfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tale of Murasaki. A Japanese woman who wrote tales during the 11th century Japan dynasty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons and experiences which have brought me to an honest understanding of who I truly am.
  2. The love that I have from and for my children.
  3. The system of faith and belief that I have earned - everything will be alright.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

My daughter tells me I am very nice. My son appreciates that we can openly communicate. My friends admire my strength and faith. My siblings recognize my fortitude. My employer is grateful for my resourcefulness. And I love all of them for their presence.