Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314585377 A Single Man in Covington, LA 38 / Outside Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern miss
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern miss. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, friends, travel, golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym/Golf/hangin with friends and family. I'm pretty low maintenance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone honest, loyal, outgoing, funny, and easy going with a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back and easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shaken by Tim TebowHe's just an awesome dude and puts life in perspective in his book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot, just ask;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Rational

A little more about me

I'm looking for the one and not into games. I'm ready to start something special with someone special.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show