Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314584774 A Single Woman in Sachse, TX 44 / I have a small business that works with children with disabilities.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sachse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sachse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sachse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

WOW, passions. I am most passionate about allowing God to mold me into his image, competitive show jumping (horses) and work. I am passionate about God because of his overwhelming love, grace and mercy. I believe he ran me through the horse-crazy girl department twice. I love taking a horse from scratch and watching them learn. I think it is insightful into his relationship with me. I started a small business about 10 years ago. Without passion, perseverance and nurturing it would not have made it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend most of my leisue time on my hobby, show jumping. It helps keep me emotionally, mentally and physically fit. When I'm not out at the barn. I love movies, theater, hiking and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is gentle AND strong. I want a person I can trust to stand up for what is right whether it's me he's standing up for or to. At the same time everyone needs a soft place to fall.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice I am a very active person. If a person spends much time at all with me they would notice I am always moving. Ironically one of my great joys in life is the solitude of a sunrise in a remote place. I was in CO. two summers ago and when I woke each morning I would unzip my back tent window and watch the sun come up over the mountain. Of course at 9k feet during one of the coldest Julys on record I also watched from under 2 sleeping bags, a wool blanket, and every type of long underwear imaginable. I am not too big on the cold.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of The Hiding Place. It is an autobiography written by Corrie Ten Boom, a dutch woman who sheltered Jews during WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful for the love and acceptance I feel from my family, friends and Savior.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to have and grow a small business.
  3. I am thankful for the passion I have for riding, competing and enjoying horses.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I want people to notice anything other than what they notice. I am a fairly open book already.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for friends worth having as well as a potential mate. Even though I ride horses and love to be active I am still somewhat of a girly-girl.