Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314574084 A Single Woman in Somerset, KY 53 / Fleet Driver Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children and their accomplishments in sports and school. I also see myself passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

talking with friends on phone or hanging out with girlfriends, coloring each other hair, doing facials, manicures and pedicures...fun relazation all at home

The most influential person in my life has been

sincere, loyal, and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbling personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

how to deal with EMPTY NEST, i loved the guidelines in telling me how to get on with my life without my children now they are in college

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation, remembering the Pastor 's sermon, and the joy I felt knowing I would have everlasting life because Jesus Died for my Sins!
  2. My Children, The joy they have given through out the years of raising them into manhood, and still being the One they call through good times and not so good ones.
  3. My Parents, For always being here for me through all my hard times and their loving hearts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY BIG HEART

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i am Ms Sentimental & a pack rat...