Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5314566088 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 42 / Instructional Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work. Continually learning and sharing knowledge to enhance the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love, love, love to cook over a glass of wine. I also enjoy working out and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I want a partner who is able to tell me what is on his mind, even if it is not something I want to hear. The worst thing in a relationship is to break trust or not tell the whole truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I am pretty upbeat and I love life and all the mysteries in it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey. It was about his 6-weeks in drug rehab. I loved the book because he overcame tremendous odds and is such an amazing person because of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I love to learn and read and wish that it was easier to see inside a person's mind.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a pretty straightforward. What you see with me, is pretty much what you get.